Credits

You are currently visiting the www.365.be website ("Website") published by Asbl Attractions & Tourisme.

Intellectual Industrial Property

The Website's general structure and content, in particular texts, photos, images and sounds, are the exclusive worldwide property of Attractions & Tourisme. The reproduction of this Website or its content, whether in whole or part, using any means whatsoever, is strictly prohibited without the express authorisation of Attractions & Tourisme.

The information, pictograms, photos, images, texts, videos and animations, with or without sound, and all other documents accessible via the Website, are subject to industrial and/or intellectual property rights and are, in certain cases, the property of Attractions & Tourisme or third parties who have granted Attractions & Tourisme limited rights to use them. Accordingly, their reproduction, representation, adaptation, translation and/or transformation, whether in whole or part, or transfer to another website, are prohibited. Copies for private use only are authorized. However, their whole or partial reproduction is strictly prohibited without the prior written agreement of Attractions & Tourisme.

The brand name 365.be shown on the Website is a trademark. The reproduction of this brand name, in whole or part, is strictly prohibited without the prior written agreement of Attractions & Tourisme.

In case of infringement of the above provisions, the offender and all liable persons shall be subject to the criminal and civil penalties provided for by the law.

Cookies

A Cookie is a small file saved to your computer hard drive when you visit a website or consult an advert. Cookies are intended to improve your browsing experience by offering information and content corresponding to your interests. You may refuse them at any time by configuring your Internet browser accordingly.

Types of cookies used

Audience measurement

Audience measurement tools are used to track a visitor's browsing history. Their aim is to analyse browsing behaviour in order to optimize website design.

Social network icons

Our Website may contain digital applications issued by third parties, in particular icons/links to social networks (this especially refers to "Share" and "Like" buttons issue by social networks such as Facebook and Twitter). We therefore invite you to consult their cookie management policy and, in particular, their confidentiality policy.

Adverts

These are cookies used on our Website to show you adverts or provide information and content corresponding to your interests. Advertising cookies are particularly used to limit the number of times you see an advert and help us measure the efficiency of advertising campaigns.

Cookie management

To accept or refuse cookie installation, you must configure your Internet browser accordingly. As each browser is different, you will find the necessary cookie management information in your browser's help menu.

You can deactivate cookies as follows:

Internet Explorer

  1. Select the "Tools" menu then "Internet Options"
  2. Click on the "Confidentiality" tab
  3. Select the desired privacy level using the slider

Mozilla Firefox

  1. Select the "Tools" menu then "Options"
  2. Click on the "Privacy" tab
  3. Select the desired setting in the drop-down "History" menu.

Google Chrome

  1. Click on the settings icon
  2. Click on "Options"
  3. In the "History" panel, select "Custom Settings"
  4. Select the desired setting

Safari

  1. Click on the "Safari" menu
  2. Click on "Preferences"
  3. Select the desired setting in the "Security" panel

 

Personal data protection

In accordance with the Belgian Data Protection Act of December 8th, 1992 relative to the protection of personal data, amended on December 11th, 1998, users have the right to access, rectify and delete all data pertaining to them. In order to exercise this right, a written request must be submitted to:

Attractions & Tourisme asbl

Rue des Grottes 6

B-5580 Han-sur-Lesse

+32(0)84/37.77.32

+32(0)84/222.630

mah@365.be

Website users are obliged to respect the Belgian law of December 8th, 1992, amended on December 11th, 1998. Moreover, they are not authorized to collect, capture, modify or use the information to which they have access and, generally speaking, must abstain from any action likely to prejudice the privacy or reputation of any person.

Website design

The 365.be website was designed by Wavenet & Nextstep.
Please visit their websites for more information.

Published by

Attractions & Tourisme asbl

M. VANKEERBERGHEN (10716/82)
Rue des Grottes, 6 - B-5580 Han-sur-Lesse

Tél. : 0032(0)84/37.77.32

www.attractions-et-tourisme.be

Crédits

Vous êtes actuellement sur le site www.365.be (le « Site ») de l’asbl Attractions & Tourisme.

Propriété Intellectuelle et Industrielle

La structure générale ainsi que le contenu du Site, notamment les textes, photographies, images et sons, sont la propriété exclusive d’Attractions & Tourisme et ce dans le monde entier. Toute reproduction, totale ou partielle, de ce Site ou de son contenu, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans autorisation expresse d’Attractions & Tourisme est interdite.

Les informations, pictogrammes, photographies, images, textes, séquences vidéo, animées, sonores ou non, et autres documents accessibles sur le Site sont objets de droits de propriété industrielle et/ou intellectuelle et sont selon les cas, propriété d’Attractions & Tourisme ou de tiers ayant autorisé limitativement Attractions & Tourisme à les utiliser. A ce titre, toute reproduction, représentation, adaptation, traduction et/ou transformation, partielle ou intégrale, ou transfert sur un autre site sont interdits. La copie à usage privé de ces différents objets de droits est autorisée. Leur reproduction partielle ou intégrale, sans l'accord préalable et écrit d’Attractions & Tourisme, est strictement interdite.

La marque 365.be figurant sur le Site est une marque déposée. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de cette marque sans autorisation préalable et écrite d’Attractions & Tourisme est prohibée.
La violation de toutes ces dispositions impératives soumet le contrevenant, et toutes personnes responsables, aux peines pénales et civiles prévues par la loi.

Les cookies

Un « cookie » est un petit fichier enregistré sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur lors de la visite d’un site ou de la consultation d’une publicité. Ces cookies sont utilisés afin d’améliorer votre expérience utilisateur en vous proposant des services ou des offres correspondant à vos centres d’intérêt. Vous pouvez à tout moment refuser leur utilisation en paramétrant votre navigateur Internet.

Les types de cookies utilisés

La mesure d’audience

Les outils de mesures d’audience sont déployés afin d’obtenir des informations sur la navigation des visiteurs. Leur objectif est de permettre l’analyse des comportements de navigation sur le site à des fins d’optimisation.

Les boutons sociaux

Notre site peut contenir des applications informatiques émanant de tiers. Ce peut être notamment le cas avec des boutons/liens avec des réseaux sociaux (c’est notamment le cas des boutons "Partager", "J'aime", issus de réseaux sociaux tels que Facebook, Twitter…). Nous vous invitons dès lors à consulter leur politique de gestion de cookies et notamment de protection de la vie privée.

La publicité

Il s’agit des cookies utilisés sur notre site ou en dehors de notre site pour vous présenter des publicités ou vous adresser des informations adaptées à vos centres d’intérêt. Les cookies publicitaires sont notamment utilisés pour limiter le nombre de fois où vous voyez une publicité et nous aident à mesurer l’efficacité d’une campagne publicitaire.

La gestion des cookies

Pour accepter ou refuser l’installation de cookies, vous devez paramétrer votre navigateur Internet. La configuration de chaque navigateur étant différente, elle est décrite dans le menu d'aide de votre navigateur, qui vous permettra de savoir de quelle manière modifier vos souhaits en matière de cookies.

Vous pouvez les désactiver de la façon suivante :

Internet Explorer

  1. Choisissez le menu « Outils », puis « Options Internet »
  2. Cliquez sur l’onglet « Confidentialité »
  3. Sélectionnez le niveau souhaité à l’aide du curseur

Mozilla Firefox

  1. Choisissez le menu « Outils » puis « Options »
  2. Cliquez sur l’onglet « Vie privée »
  3. Dans la liste déroulante « Règles de conservation » sélectionnez le niveau souhaité

Google Chrome

  1. Cliquez sur l’icône permettant d’afficher le menu des paramètres
  2. Cliquez sur « Options »
  3. Dans la zone "Historique", sélectionnez "utiliser les paramètres personnalisés pour l’historique"
  4. Choisissez le niveau souhaité

Safari

  1. Cliquez dans le menu « Safari »
  2. Cliquez sur « Préférences »
  3. Dans l’onglet « Sécurité » sélectionnez le niveau souhaité

Pour en savoir plus : http://www.cnil.fr/vos-droits/vos-traces/les-cookies/

Protection des données personnelles

Conformément à la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel, modifiée par la loi du 11 décembre 1998, les utilisateurs sont informés qu'ils disposent d'un droit d'accès, de rectification aux informations nominatives les concernant et d'un droit d’opposition. Ces droits peuvent être exercés sur simple demande écrite auprès de :

Attractions & Tourisme asbl

Rue des Grottes 6
B-5580 Han-sur-Lesse

084/37.77.32
084/222.630

mah@365.be

Les utilisateurs du Site sont tenus de respecter la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 modifiée par la loi du 11 décembre 1998. En outre, ils doivent s'abstenir, s'agissant des informations auxquelles ils accèdent, de toute collecte, captation, déformation ou utilisation et, d'une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.

Réalisation du site

Le Site Internet 365.be a été réalisé par Wavenet & Nextstep.

Pour plus d'informations, n'hésitez pas à visiter leurs sites web.

Editeur

Attractions & Tourisme asbl

M. VANKEERBERGHEN (10716/82)
Rue des Grottes, 6 - B-5580 Han-sur-Lesse

Tél. : 0032(0)84/37.77.32

www.attractions-et-tourisme.be